About Australia

Australia is the world’s sixth largest country, with a wide variety of landscapes and scenery for all to enjoy. It is well-known for its good quality of life coupled with political stability, economic prosperity and business opportunities. With six states (New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia), and two territories (Northern Territory and Australian Capital Territory) in Australia, you are spoilt for choice when it comes to choosing your new home.

Total Population


Area/Size (km2)


Official Languages


Local Currency

AUD ($)

General Skilled Migration

Business and Investment Migration

Family Visas

Other Visas